Nothing Matters

by Lew Ashby

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $2 USD  or more




Lew Ashby is back with his third appearance on Triplfire Music. This time he delivers a two track EP that fuses the sounds of original Progressive House with those of modern day Techno. Support for Lew Ashby's music comes from far and wide and includes Ryan Sullivan, Dibby Dougherty, Kash Travedi, Hernan Serrao, Dj Samer, Summer, Andrea Martini and loads more.


released December 26, 2011

Mastering by



all rights reserved


Triplefire Music Cape Town, South Africa

South African based electronic record label releasing house and techno music since 2010.

Artists include Helmut J, Matthew Loots, Lady M and label-owner Ryan Sullivan.

contact / help

Contact Triplefire Music

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns